Styrelsen 2017

Ordförande: Bengt Hedlund
Mailadress: bengt.hedlund@billdalsridklubb.com

Vice ordförande: Jeanette Ehrnrooth
Mailadress: jeanette.ehrnrooth@telia.com

Kassör: Anna Stenberg
Mailadress: anna.stenberg@prove.se

Sekreterare: Christina Malmberg
Mailadress: christina@malmberg.us

Ledamot: Karin Persson

Mailadress; karin.lq.persson@gmal.com

Ledamot: Magdalena Rönström
Mailadress: Magdalena.ronstrom@svenskamassan.se

Ledamot: Malin Kernell Tolf
Mailadress: m.kernell.tolf@gmail.com

Ledamot: Kristina Franzén
Mailadress: franzen.lysen@telia.com

Ledamot: Anna Gustafsson
Mailadress: annagustafsson246@gmail.com

Suppleant: Camilla Fransson
Mailadress: cfransson@hotmail.com

Suppleant: Magdalena Levin
Mailadress: magdalenalevin@me.com

Suppleant: Sofia Gustafsson
Mailadress: sofia_beata@hotmail.com

 US representant: Hedvig Norlén
Mailadress: heddis.norlen99@gmail.com

US personlig suppleant: Elin Filipsson
Mailadress: elinfilipsson@hotmail.com

Adjungerad: Susanna Granerfeldt
Mailadress: susanna.granerfeldt@billdalsridklubb.com

Personalrepresentant:
Mailadress:Lisa Johansson

Mailadress: lisa.johansson@billdalsridklubb.com

Publicerat av