Styrelsen 2018

Ordförande: Magdalena Rönström
Mailadress: magdalena.ronstrom@svenskamassan.se

Vice ordförande: Jeanette Ehrnrooth
Mailadress: jeanette.ehrnrooth@telia.com

Kassör: Anna Stenberg
Mailadress: anna.stenberg@prove.se

Sekreterare: Christina Malmberg
Mailadress: christina.a.malmberg@sbk.goteborg.se

Ledamot: Karin Persson

Mailadress: karin.lq.persson@gmal.com

Ledamot: Katrin Troedsson
Mailadress: katrin.troedsson@maqs.com

Ledamot: Sofia Gustavsson
Mailadress: sofia_beata@hotmail.com

Ledamot: Kristina Franzén
Mailadress: franzen.lysen@telia.com

Ledamot: Anna Gustafsson
Mailadress: annagustafsson246@gmail.com

Ledamot: Magdalena Levin
Mailadress: magdalenalevin@me.com

Suppleant: Camilla Fransson
Mailadress: cfransson@hotmail.com

Suppleant: Magnus Åkerström
Mailadress: magnus.akerstrom@lodon.se

Suppleant: Pelle Wedenmark
Mailadress: pellewedenmark@msn.com

 US representant: Paula Holmqvist
Mailadress: holmquist.paula@gmail.com

US personlig suppleant: Hanna Cederstrand
Mailadress:

Adjungerad: Sofia Lundqvist
Mailadress: sofia.lundqvist@billdalsridklubb.com

Personalrepresentant: Jenny Lerge
Mailadress: jenny.lerge@billdalsridklubb.com

 

Publicerat av