Styrelsen 2019

Ordförande: Magdalena Rönström
Mailadress: magdalena.ronstrom@svenskamassan.se

Vice ordförande: Jeanette Ehrnrooth
Mailadress: jeanette.ehrnrooth@telia.com

Kassör: Anna Stenberg
Mailadress: anna.stenberg@prove.se

Sekreterare: Magnus Åkerström
Mailadress: magnus.akerstrom@teknikitiden.se

Ledamot: Karin Persson
Mailadress: karin.lq.persson@gmal.com

Ledamot: Katrin Troedsson
Mailadress: katrin.troedsson@maqs.com

Ledamot: Pelle Wedenmark
Mailadress: pellewedenmark@msn.com

Ledamot: Kristina Franzén
Mailadress: franzen.lysen@telia.com

Ledamot: Anna Gustafsson
Mailadress: annagustafsson246@gmail.com

Ledamot: Magdalena Levin
Mailadress: magdalenalevin@me.com

Suppleant: Camilla Fransson
Mailadress: cfransson@hotmail.com

Suppleant: Jonas Ask
Mailadress: jonas.l.ask@gmail.com

Suppleant: Catharina Törnqvist
Mailadress: catharina@toernqvist.com

 US representant: Hanna Cederstrand
Mailadress: hannaceder123@gmail.com

US personlig suppleant: Amanda Skyttebol
Mailadress:

Adjungerad: Susanna Granerfeldt
Mailadress: susanna.granerfeldt@billdalsridklubb.com

Adjungerad: Sofia Lundqvist
Mailadress: sofia.lundqvist@billdalsridklubb.com

Personalrepresentant: Jenny Lerge
Mailadress: jenny.lerge@billdalsridklubb.com

 

Publicerat av