Vi som arbetar här

 

 _MG_9159-2  

Susanna Granerfeldt

Verksamhetschef

susanna.granerfeldt@billdalsridklubb.com

 Sofia-1  

Sofia Lundqvist

Ridskolechef

031-910912

Sofia.lundqvist@billdalsridklubb.com

 

 Carina-1  

Carina Olofsson

Ridlärare/ansvarig hopptävling

Carina.olofsson@billdalsridklubb.com

 

 Personal ny-4  

Jenny Lerge

Ridlärare/ansvarig dressyrtävling

Jenny.lerge@billdalsridklubb.com

 

 Tina  

Tina Murén

Ridlärare/ansvarig hopptävling

Tina.muren@billdalsridklubb.com

 

 

_MG_9128-1

 

 

Eva ”Frasse” Larsson

Ridlärare

eva.larsson@billdalsridklubb.com

 

 Karin  

Karin Hanunu

Ridlärare/ansvarig REAL-gymnasiet

Karin.hanunu@billdalsridklubb.com

 

 Maria-1  

Maria Hamnered

Ridlärare/administration

Maria.hamnered@billdalsridklubb.com

 

 Personal ny-2  

Lisa Johansson

Stallansvarig

031-910912

0725-478076 (7-16)

Lisa.johansson@billdalsridklubb.com

 

 _MG_9190-3  

Sandra Bernard

Stallskötare

sandra.bernard@billdalsridklubb.com

 _MG_9210-4  

Wilma Wennerbeck

Stallskötare

 

   

Anna Murén

Gårdsansvarig

0725-478077

Anna.muren@billdalsridklubb.com

 

 

Helena-1

 

 

Helena Heuman

Administration/Ekonomi

031-910912 ank 1

Helena.heuman@billdalsridklubb.com

 

 

Marianne A-1

 

 

Marianne Ahlm

Tjänstledig Ht 17/VT 18
 

 Stefan-1  

Stefan Karlsson

Gårdskarl

031-910912 ank 4

0725-478077 (7-16)

Stefan.karlsson@billdalsridklubb.com

 

 

Jocke

 

Joakim Magnusson

Gårdskarl

031-910912 ank 4

0725-478077 (7-16)

 

 _MG_9237-5  

Anna Palmestam

Cafépersonal

 

 

 Personal ny  

Danielle Björk

Caféansvarig

Danielle.bjork@hotmail.com

 

 

Helena M-1

 

 

Helena Martinell

Ridlärare timanställd

Helena.martinell@miljo.goteborg.se

 

 

Lolo

 

 

Lolo Heimer

Ridlärare timanställd

Lolo.heimer@billdalsridklubb.com

 

Publicerat av